Music for the Triduum, the Holiest time of the Year!

I love this time of year. It is the holiest time of the year. There’s a sense of excitement for the Resurrection of Jesus and the salvation that only God can offer this world! This week always has the best church services of the year. They’re always so powerful and breathtakingly beautiful.

That’s where the picture for tonight comes in. It is my binder of music for Holy Week Masses. I’ve been singing in choirs since I was in middle school, but this will only the 3rd time I’ve ever sung at Holy Week events in a real choir. I sang at the BUCC Holy Week events last year and loved it. I look forward to singing in the events this semester!

20140416-233455.jpg

20140416-233513.jpg

20140416-233533.jpg

One thought on “Music for the Triduum, the Holiest time of the Year!

Leave a Reply

