I’m a big boy now!

My group handed in the Capstone project today. That was the biggest project I’ve ever been a part of and I’m happy that it’s now in. I’m not quite done with the whole process. The Oral Defense still has to be made for the project. But the bulk of the work is now done! Which also means the bulk of my work for CGS is now done! That’s the best feeling I’ve had in a while.

I’ve enjoyed my time in CGS, but it’s time for me to move on. I’m ready to get into my major material, into subjects that truly interest me.

The reason this post has it’s title is because of the gift I received from the CGS Student Government. It’s a sweet glass beer mug. With the BU logo and Capstone 2014 on it. I look forward to when I can legally drink beer out of it!

Our professors offered us free drinks when we are 21 if we come back and visit. I take that as a sign that we’ve grown up and have moved up in age and maturity. I’m happy about this!

20140425-235240.jpg

Leave a Reply

