Evening billiards and sweet shots!

We have a pool table in my basement, I mean man cave. Whenever I’m home, I play a fair amount. It’s a fun game to play. There’s a good amount of skill involved in getting good shots, sinking hard angles and crossing the table. It’s fun. Not easy, but a lot of fun.

Whenever I’m home and there is a Red Sox game, or any other sporting event that is interesting on, my dad and I set ourselves up in the man cave and play pool. It’s fun! I won the series we played tonight. He normally wins, so whenever I win a series it’s a great feeling!

To end the post, here are some videos of some cool pool shots that are entertaining. Enjoy!


http://youtu.be/gOnNWYji-nQ

20140516-215433.jpg

Leave a Reply

