The job search is working for me now!!!

I’ve been on a job hunt since I got home from Boston. I ended up applying to 19 different places. Most of those places did not get back to me on my job status at all. In the last two days, two jobs have gotten back to me. I interviewed for and was offered a job at one place, and am interviewing at another place tomorrow. This is actually going somewhat well for me!!! I’m not gonna share any other details about the jobs yet, just that I have a possibility at one, and that it’s a good thing, cause I was going crazy with the job hunt not going well! Now it’s going better and we’ll see the results of all this.

20140606-001749-1069975.jpg

One thought on “The job search is working for me now!!!

  1. Pingback: So what is this place anyway? | 100 Happy Days of Chris

Leave a Reply

