The best bakery in the world, the one in my house!

My mom has fun baking. And when there is an event that she can bake for, she jumps at the chance and gets extremely creative with it. Tonight’s batch of cupcakes shows that. There’s a bake sale at my dad’s company tomorrow for the Greater Hartford Arts Council. My mom had some fun with it and came up with the display in the picture. And a bunch of other decorated cupcakes that I’m not showing here.

And I got to eat some left over cupcakes. So I had that going for me. Which is nice.

20140612-001242-762548.jpg

Leave a Reply

