Random funny stuff

It turns out that working on papers and other various school things, you get tired! Oh fun right?

When I needed to take a break, I got to FitRec, and took a chance to workout, get my blood pumping, and enjoy the world outside the study room. When I came back, I did more work, then took a break to surf the Internet for good quality laughs to lighten my head. And news flash, there’s a lot of funny stuff to be found on YouTube!

For example, Who’s Line is it Anyway clips.

In addition, Sail Kitty.

My most recent discovery, Honest Movie Trailers, specifically this one for Frozen

and this one for the Lion King.

Hope you enjoy this!

One thought on “Random funny stuff

  1. Pingback: Random Comedy | 100 Happy Days of Chris

Leave a Reply

