Early to Bed, Early to Rise

I finished up my Politics exam on Wednesday afternoon. I went and got myself lunch, then got a little review done for my history exam the next day. After that I went back to my room and went to sleep at 10. Wait huh? A college student in finals point gets to bed before 12? Well yeah, wouldn’t you wanna go to bed early so that you’re rested before an important exam?I’m very happy that I did. I’ve done a poor job of getting needed sleep this semester. I’ve often felt tired this semester, and the lack of good sleep is the primary reason for that. I was happy to get the sleep I needed on Wednesday night and get all the tense energy out. I was able to wake up early and feel refreshed and awake, which I was happy about and ready for the exam. More than I could ask for.

Leave a Reply

