Adios Brochacho!

That’s one thing my brother and me say to each other when we are parting. We like messing with the Spanish language, and any language really. My brother went back up to Vermont, where he is a graduate student in Greek and Latin. His departure left the house eerily quiet. It was much more relaxed and calm at the house with fewer people. The quiet times reminded me that my relationship with my brother has developed quite a bit in recent years. We now have a good respect for each other and we don’t fight as much now as we once did. I’m happy that we don’t. Good luck this semester bro! Till I get to see you next, adios Brochacho!

Leave a Reply

