New Year, New Classes, New Schedule

Tuesday was the first day of classes, both for me and the rest of the University. I say it that way because there are some days where I have no class at all. Tuesday is not one of them. In fact, on Tuesday I have every one of my classes. Political theory, Linguistics, Politics of War, and Spanish. All 1 and a half hour lectures, all one after another. That means I’ve got class from 9:30 to 3:30. So am I tired after classes end, yes I’m tired and intellectually worn. Oh well. This is the schedule I’ve got, so I’ll stay with it and do as well as I can with it. I like my classes, so that’s all good. It’s gonna be a fun semester.

One thought on “New Year, New Classes, New Schedule

  1. Pingback: One Last Time: Back to Boston U! | 100 Happy Days of Chris

Leave a Reply

