Yay Finals? 

Yeah, it’s that time of year again. Classes are over, there’s suddenly a ton of free time on people’s hands that was formerly occupied by class. However, that doesn’t mean I’m not busy. Oh yes, it’s exam time. Yay! 

Eh only sorta. It’s a reminder that the semester is almost over, but it’s also the hardest sprint of the semester. The hardest exams, the most material to know for a long two hours. For me, I have to do this three different times. Sweet. 

If you’ve read the posts I’ve had on my blog the past few months, you’ll know that I’ve had a long semester. I’m just happy that the semester is almost over. And I’ve got an amazing summer ahead of me. It’ll be a great weight lifted off my shoulders when the semester is finally completely over. 

The summer will bring me to the cape for a great summer of baseball and adventures. But before I get there, I have to finish my work today and this week. Saints Joseph, Thomas Aquinas, and Joseph Cupertino, pray for us with exams! 

Oh, and a heads up, I’m likely not posting anything here until after my last exam next week Friday. 

2 thoughts on “Yay Finals? 

  1. Pingback: The Review Is In | 100 Happy Days of Chris

  2. Pingback: The Review Is In | Chris's Corner

Leave a Reply

