The Review Is In

I’ve used this blog to express my thoughts on a wide array of topics. Baseball, school, music, theatre, politics, love, and numerous other topics of worthy discussion. I’ve enjoyed running this blog for the past year plus now. I want to diversify my content and style a bit. Looking at ways I can do that gave me an idea: Doing Reviews. Specifically reviewing two general places I’ll be spending a lot of time at this summer, ballparks and golf courses.

Working for the Whitecaps this summer means I’ll be going to every ballpark in the Cape League. And any bit of free time or vacationing I get this summer, especially if I’m with my dad, will be spent on a golf course. So I may as well put them to good use. I’ll determine the metrics to be used in the reviews and how to weigh them in determining my enjoyment of the park and course. When I start rolling these out, hopefully you enjoy them!

2 thoughts on “The Review Is In

  1. Pingback: There’s no Place like Home: Wampanoag Golf Review | 100 Happy Days of Chris

  2. Pingback: There’s no Place like Home: Wampanoag Golf Review | Chris's Corner

Leave a Reply

